Pina Colada Boy

pina colada boy
by baby alice[
partial lyrics.. i think?]


wanna be my party boy?
wanna be my special toy?
your eyes make me shiver and your body makes me jump for joy
getting caught
to hard to flirt i'll make you need a shirt
shimmy off and get it cool
make sure she'll wear in the skirt

so tell me,
do we come here often?

pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round
pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
but when the suns that high, baby, i wave bye bye

pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round
pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
but when the suns that high, baby, i wave bye bye

p-p-pina colada
p-p-pina colada

[stufffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff?]

your a mighty boy,
go to my room


pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round
pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
but when the suns that high, baby, i wave bye bye

pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round
pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
but when the suns that high, baby, i wave bye bye

pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
and when the sun goes down you make my world spin 'round
pina colada boy you make the girls go ahhhh
but when the suns that high, baby, i wave bye bye

(texten tagen från en sida på internet googlade bara fram den)

Min Älsklings låt :D

Born To Be Wild
//Partyprinsessan

Kommentarer
Postat av: Rallyprinsessan

Ett tips bara gumman, skriv gärna vilken sida du hittade den på så jag o alla andra kan kolla :D

2008-09-20 @ 15:45:02
URL: http://rallyprinsessan.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0